User Data Deletion Instructions

AutoPost Pro respects your privacy and provides you with options to disconnect your Facebook Page and Instagram Business account and request deletion of data associated with your AutoPost Pro account.

How to disconnect your social accounts

  1. Log in to your AutoPost Pro account.
  2. Open the dashboard and disconnect the connected Facebook or Instagram account.
  3. You may also remove AutoPost Pro from Facebook under Settings & privacy → Settings → Apps and Websites.

How to request complete data deletion

To request deletion of your AutoPost Pro data, email care@sonipathomeservice.com from the email address associated with your account.

Please include "AutoPost Pro Data Deletion Request" in the subject line. We will process the request and delete applicable stored social-media tokens, connected account information, and other personal data associated with the request, subject to any data that must be retained where legally required.

Deletion after disconnecting

Disconnecting a social account stops AutoPost Pro from using its connection. For complete deletion of your stored account data, please send the deletion request by email as described above.

Privacy Policy

For more information about how AutoPost Pro handles data, please see our Privacy Policy.

Last updated: September 2026